Support Our School: S.O.S.

Created in support of the students, faculty, staff and administration of the Wilson Central School District in Wilson, NY

We'd be happy to add you to our membership list. Please complete the information requested below to start receiving updates and support ideas from SOS. (The weekly emails you receive during the school year are written by Maureen Mahar). If you experience problems using the form, send your name, mailing address, phone number and email address to: [email protected] 

Members of the Executive Council include: Maryanna Bull, Marge Clark, Laura Farmer, Bobby Hartz, Maureen Mahar, Jamie Moxham, Don Palacios, Elaine Schlosser, Kevin Seeley and Meg Thompson.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.